WhatsApp
8 916 815 9576
Viber
8 916 815 9576
8 964 776 5321
Telegram
8 916 815 9576
On-line booking

"To be hospitable" - means to be able to offer warm reception for visitors, To create for them quiet, favorable and friendly atmosphere.

"The explanatory dictionary of live great Russian language"

no-smoking-wifi
NetHotel » Articles » Как забронировать отель в Подмосковье недорого: 5 правил экономии

How to book a hotel in the suburbs cheaply: 5 rules of economy

Guests of the capital are settling in a hotel in the suburbs to save 20-30%. They spend less, but they live in comfortable conditions and easily get to any points of Moscow. If we take into account our recommendations, the cost of the hotel will be reduced by another two times:

  1. Compare prices. You can rent a room in one hotel for a different amount. Each booking system offers its value. Use the search engines, where the proposals of all agencies and hotel services are collected.

Hotel

  1. Pick up dates. Booking a room on weekends and holidays in some hotels is 20% cheaper than on weekdays. If possible, slightly shift the travel time.

«House of Scientists»

  1. Book online. If you are not assigned a room in advance, the accommodation will cost 10% more than when you book a room at the reception. When choosing a room on the Internet, you will get acquainted with the opinions of the guests and save on the settlement.

Hotel rooms

  1. Look for promotions. Sometimes near Moscow hotel has privileges for pensioners and discounts for companies. Users of bank cards receive special conditions for accumulated bonuses.

Park Hotel

  1. Shorten the time. Booking the day before the scheduled date can reduce costs by 30-40%. If the hotel is less than half full, administrators will offer you profitable options. When ordering a room for a month - there will be no question of a discount.

Hotel room in Moscow region

Follow the listed tips, and rent a cheap room near the capital will not be difficult. If you are interested in an inexpensive and comfortable hotel in the suburbs, book a room in the hotel chain "House of Scientists" (nethotel.ru). Stop at Dolgoprudny, Khimki, Podolsk, Zelenograd or Zheleznodorozhny. Accommodation conditions are suitable for family, corporate and romantic holidays.

On-line бронирование

"Быть гостеприимным" - значит уметь предложить теплый прием для посетителей, создать для них спокойную, благоприятную и дружелюбную атмосферу.

"Толковый словарь живого великорусского языка"

no-smoking-wifi
Главная » Статьи » Как забронировать отель в Подмосковье недорого: 5 правил экономии

Как забронировать отель в Подмосковье недорого: 5 правил экономии

Гости столицы селятся в отель в Подмосковье, чтобы сэкономить на 20–30 %. Они тратят меньше, но живут в комфортных условиях и легко добираются до любых точек Москвы. Если учесть наши рекомендации, расходы на гостиницу сократятся еще в два раза:

  1. Сравнивайте цены. Снять номер в одном отеле можно за разную сумму. Каждая система бронирования предлагает свою стоимость. Используйте поисковые системы, где собраны предложения всех агентств и гостиничных сервисов.

  1. Подбирайте даты. Заказывать комнату в выходные и праздники в некоторых отелях на 20 % дешевле, чем в будни. При возможности немного сдвиньте время поездки.

  1. Бронируйте онлайн. Если за вами заранее не закреплен номер, проживание обойдется на 10 % дороже, чем при заказе комнаты на ресепшен. При выборе номера в Интернете вы познакомитесь с отзывами постояльцев и сэкономите на заселении.

  1. Ищите акции. Иногда подмосковный отель располагает льготами для пенсионеров и скидками для компаний. Пользователи банковских карт получают специальные условия за накопленные бонусы.

  1. Сократите сроки. Бронирование за день до назначенной даты может снизить расходы на 30–40 %. Если отель заполнен меньше, чем на половину, администраторы предложат вам выгодные варианты. При заказе номера за месяц – о скидке не будет речи.

Следуйте перечисленным советам, и снять дешевый номер недалеко от столицы не составит труда. Если вас интересует недорогая и комфортабельная гостиница в Подмосковье, бронируйте комнату в сети отелей «Дом ученых» (nethotel.ru). Останавливайтесь в Долгопрудном, Химках, Подольске, Зеленограде или Железнодорожном. Условия размещения подходят для семейного, корпоративного и романтического отдыха.

Яндекс.Метрика
On-line бронирование