WhatsApp
8 916 815 9576
Viber
8 916 815 9576
8 964 776 5321
On-line booking

"To be hospitable" - means to be able to offer warm reception for visitors, To create for them quiet, favorable and friendly atmosphere.

"The explanatory dictionary of live great Russian language"

no-smoking-wifi
Main » Articles » What does hotel star mean?

What does hotel star mean?

The number of stars indicates the level of comfort in the hotel. The more, the wider the list of services, the better the quality of infrastructure, technical equipment, access roads, adjacent territory, rooms and, consequently, the higher the price.

Hotels 1 * - a hotel with a small number of rooms, consisting of the same rooms with a shared bathroom and toilet, no air conditioning and a TV. The list of services is usually limited to changing clothes every five days, changing towels every three days, storing luggage, as well as valuables in the safe at the reception.

Hotels 2 * - a budget option for tourists who prefer sightseeing tours and come to the hotel to spend the night and have breakfast. Rooms are equipped with toilet, shower, sometimes air conditioning and TV. Unlike one-star, two-star hotels have a large list of services, which includes daily cleaning.

Hotels 3 * are middle class hotels, offering rooms with a bathroom, TV, air conditioning, sometimes a refrigerator and a minibar. There are rooms for one, for two, for smokers and non-smokers. The rooms clean every day, change towels, fresh linens are delivered every 3 days. On the territory of the hotel there are a gym, laundry, parking, restaurant, swimming pool, hairdresser and currency exchange office.

Hotels 4 * are high class hotels with a large list of services. On the territory of the hotel there is a games room, massage room, beauty salon and SPA, several bars and restaurants, laundry, dry cleaning, several elevators, sauna, swimming pool, conference rooms and car rental. There are different types of rooms: standard, family and suites. Each is equipped with a safe, hairdryer, TV, air conditioning, refrigerator, mini-bar. In the bathroom you will find cosmetic accessories. Towels and bed linen are changed daily. There is a room service that serves snacks and drinks, lunches, dinners, free ice pails and wine glasses, small gifts from the hotel (for example, fruit).

5 * hotels are luxury hotels that provide exclusive services, including a helipad, a private golf club and swimming pool, multi-room apartments with servants, nightclubs, bars, restaurants and shops. A child is provided with a baby cot, high chair, stroller, a special menu in the restaurant, babysitting services. Daily bring fresh bathrobes and towels, cosmetics, change clothes, fill the mini-bar. Living in a five-star hotel, you can not leave its limits.

Яндекс.Метрика
On-line booking

On-line бронирование

"Быть гостеприимным" - значит уметь предложить теплый прием для посетителей, создать для них спокойную, благоприятную и дружелюбную атмосферу.

"Толковый словарь живого великорусского языка"

no-smoking-wifi
Главная » Статьи » Что означает звездность отелей?

Что означает звездность отелей?

Количество звезд говорит об уровне комфорта в отеле. Чем больше, тем шире перечень услуг, лучше качество инфраструктуры, технического оснащения, подъездных путей, прилегающей территории, номеров и, соответственно, тем выше цены.

Отели 1* — это гостиницы с небольшим номерным фондом, состоящим из однотипных номеров с общей ванной комнатой и туалетом, без кондиционера и телевизора. Перечень услуг обычно ограничивается сменой белья раз в пять дней, сменой полотенец раз в три дня, хранением багажа, а также ценных вещей в сейфе у администратора.

Отели 2* — бюджетный вариант для туристов, которые предпочитают экскурсионный отдых и приходят в гостиницу, чтобы переночевать и позавтракать. Номера оснащены туалетом, душем, иногда кондиционером и телевизором. В отличие от однозвездочных, двухзвездочные отели располагают большим перечнем услуг, куда входит ежедневная уборка.

Отели 3* — это гостиницы среднего класса, предлагающие номера с санузлом, телевизором, кондиционером, иногда холодильником и мини-баром. Есть комнаты для одного, для двоих, для курящих и некурящих. В номерах каждый день делают уборку, меняют полотенца, раз в 3 дня стелют свежее постельное белье. На территории гостиницы расположены тренажерный зал, прачечная, автостоянка, ресторан, бассейн, парикмахерская и пункт обмена валют.

Отели 4* — это гостиницы высокого класса с большим перечнем услуг. На территории отеля расположены игровая комната, массажный кабинет, салон красоты и SPA, несколько баров и ресторанов, прачечная, химчистка, несколько лифтов, сауна, бассейн, конференц-залы и прокат автомобилей. Есть различные типы номеров: стандартные, семейные и сьюты. Каждый оснащен сейфом, феном, телевизором, кондиционером, холодильником, мини-баром. В ванной Вы найдете косметические принадлежности. Полотенца и постельное белье меняются ежедневно. Работает служба рум-сервиса, которая подает в номера легкие закуски и напитки, обеды, ужины, бесплатные ведерки для льда и фужеры, небольшие подарки от отеля (например, фрукты).

Отели 5* — это гостиницы класса люкс, которые предоставляют эксклюзивные услуги, среди которых вертолетная площадка, частный гольф-клуб и бассейн, многокомнатные апартаменты с прислугой, ночные клубы, бары, рестораны и магазины. Постояльцу с ребенком предоставляют детскую кроватку, стульчик, коляску, специальное меню в ресторане, услуги няни. Ежедневно приносят свежие халаты и полотенца, косметические средства, меняют белье, наполняют мини-бар. Проживая в пятизвездочном отеле, Вы можете не покидать его пределов.

Яндекс.Метрика
On-line бронирование