WhatsApp
8 916 815 9576
Viber
8 916 815 9576
8 964 776 5321
On-line booking

"To be hospitable" - means to be able to offer warm reception for visitors, To create for them quiet, favorable and friendly atmosphere.

"The explanatory dictionary of live great Russian language"

no-smoking-wifi
Main » Articles » Hotel in Zelenograd

Hotel in Zelenograd

The network of mini-hotels "House of Scientists" offers comfortable and profitable living conditions in Zelenograd. All rooms are equipped with new ergonomic furniture and household appliances. At the disposal of the guests is provided with office equipment, which allows you to scan or print the necessary document without leaving the territory of the park hotel in Zelenograd.

Favorable ecological situation and high transport accessibility of the settlement make it an excellent choice for temporary residence. Beautiful modern houses harmoniously fit into the picturesque nature outside Moscow. Contemplation of tall pines with lush green hats will help relieve tension after a difficult and eventful day.

In contrast to the capital, prices in the stores of the satellite city are much lower. It also applies to restaurants, cafes, clubs and other establishments.

Industry of Zelenograd

Due to the high scientific and technological potential and the presence of city-forming NPKs, the settlement was given the title of science city according to art. 1 of Federal Law No. 70 of 07/07/1999. For today in the territory of Zelenograd there are enterprises for the development / production of integrated circuits, medicines, food products, powerful light sources, special materials, equipment for the electronics industry, scanning probe nanolaboratories and microscopes. In the city there is a center for standardization of microelectronics and various research institutes. All organizations are actively developing due to continuous investments.

Яндекс.Метрика
On-line booking

WhatsApp
8 916 815 9576
Viber
8 916 815 9576
8 964 776 5321
On-line бронирование

"Быть гостеприимным" - значит уметь предложить теплый прием для посетителей, создать для них спокойную, благоприятную и дружелюбную атмосферу.

"Толковый словарь живого великорусского языка"

no-smoking-wifi
Главная » Статьи » Гостиница в Зеленограде

Гостиница в Зеленограде

Сеть мини-гостиниц «Дом Ученых» предлагает комфортные и выгодные условия проживания в Зеленограде. Все номера оборудованы новой эргономичной мебелью и бытовой техникой. В распоряжение постояльцев предоставляется оргтехника, позволяющая отсканировать или распечатать нужный документ не выходя за территорию парк-отеля в Зеленограде.

Благоприятная экологическая обстановка и высокая транспортная доступность населенного пункта делают его прекрасным выбором для временного проживания. Красивые современные дома гармонично вписываются в живописную подмосковную природу. Созерцание высоких сосен с пышными зелеными шапками поможет снять напряжение после сложного и насыщенного дня.

В отличие от столицы, цены в магазинах города-спутника значительно ниже. Также это касается ресторанов, кафе, клубов и других заведений.

Промышленность Зеленограда

Благодаря высокому научно-технологическому потенциалу и наличию градообразующих НПК населенному пункту было присвоено звание наукограда согласно ст. 1 ФЗ № 70 от 07.04.1999 года. На сегодняшний день на территории Зеленограда расположены предприятия по разработке/производству интегральных схем, лекарственных препаратов, пищевой продукции, мощных источников света, специальных материалов, оборудования для электронной промышленности, сканирующих зондовых нанолабораторий и микроскопов. В городе находится центр стандартизации микроэлектроники и различные НИИ. Все организации активно развиваются благодаря непрерывным инвестициям.

Яндекс.Метрика
On-line бронирование