WhatsApp
8 916 815 9576
Viber
8 916 815 9576
8 964 776 5321
Telegram
8 916 815 9576
On-line booking

"To be hospitable" - means to be able to offer warm reception for visitors, To create for them quiet, favorable and friendly atmosphere.

"The explanatory dictionary of live great Russian language"

no-smoking-wifi
NetHotel » Rooms

Room categories in the Park Hotel

We offer you to reserve a room in one of the comfortable park hotels of the Moscow region. They are located in the prestigious districts of Dolgoprudny, Khimki, Zheleznodorozhny, Podolsk, Zelenograd. On this page there is a catalog with room categories and prices. The guests will be pleased with cozy atmosphere, home atmosphere, availability of modern amenities, internet, telephone, high level of security and various services.

Dolgoprudny

Podolsk

Khimki

Railway

Zelenograd

What numbers are offered in our hotels near Moscow?

  • Standard, up to 18 square meters. m (single, double with one large or two separate beds). In this room of our park-hotel there is everything necessary for comfortable living at an affordable price: quality finishes, modern plumbing, shower, hairdryer, TV, WI-FI, kettle, mini fridge, comfortable furniture.
  • Improved, with an area of ​​17 to 25 square meters. In the room and bathroom of the park-hotel, modern renovation is made. There are WI-FI, comfortable furniture (one double or two single beds, two armchairs, a desk, bedside tables, a wardrobe) and home appliances (TV, mini fridge, hairdryer, kettle, telephone).
  • Suite. This is an excellent variant of accommodation at a bargain price in the suburbs for those who appreciate aesthetics and special comfort. Such rooms in the park hotels of our hotel chain consist of two rooms (guest and bedroom) and a bathroom. The premises are cozy and spacious. There are comfortable furniture (beds, soft sofa and armchairs, a wardrobe, a coffee table, a desk, bedside tables), household appliances in excellent condition, WI-FI.

Reservation of a room in a country hotel "House of Scientists"

The site contains clear detailed photos of the park-hotel. Thanks to them you can well consider the interiors of rooms. Book any room you like at an affordable price in the hotel near Moscow directly on the site! Payment is accepted in cash or by bank transfer.

Яндекс.Метрика
On-line booking

On-line бронирование

"Быть гостеприимным" - значит уметь предложить теплый прием для посетителей, создать для них спокойную, благоприятную и дружелюбную атмосферу.

"Толковый словарь живого великорусского языка"

no-smoking-wifi
Главная » Номера

Категории номеров в парк-отеле

Предлагаем забронировать номер в одном из комфортабельных парк-отелей Подмосковья. Они расположены в престижных районах Долгопрудного, Химок, Железнодорожного, Подольска, Зеленограда. На этой странице размещен каталог с категориями номеров и ценами. Гостей порадуют уютная обстановка, домашняя атмосфера, наличие современных удобств, интернета, телефона, высокий уровень безопасности и разнообразные услуги.

Долгопрудный

Подольск

Химки

Железнодорожный

Зеленоград

Какие номера предлагаются в наших отелях Подмосковья?

  • Стандартный, площадью до 18 кв. м (одноместный, двухместный с одной большой или двумя раздельными кроватями). В этом номере нашего парк-отеля есть все необходимое для комфортного проживания по приемлемой цене: качественная отделка, современная сантехника, душевая кабина, фен, телевизор, WI-FI, чайник, мини-холодильник, удобная мебель.
  • Улучшенный, площадью от 17 до 25 кв. м. В комнате и санузле парк-отеля выполнен современный ремонт. Здесь имеются WI-FI, удобная мебель (одна двуспальная или две односпальные кровати, два кресла, письменный стол, тумбочки, шкаф) и бытовая техника (телевизор, мини-холодильник, фен, чайник, телефон).
  • Люкс. Это отличный вариант размещения по выгодной цене в Подмосковье для тех, кто ценит эстетику и особый комфорт. Такие номера в парк-отелях нашей гостиничной сети состоят из двух комнат (гостевой и спальной) и санузла. Помещения уютны и просторны. Здесь есть удобная мебель (кровати, мягкий диван и кресла, шкаф, журнальный столик, письменный стол, прикроватные тумбы), бытовая техника в отличном состоянии, WI-FI.

Бронирование номера в загородной гостинице «Дом Ученых»

На сайте размещены четкие подробные фотографии парк-отеля. Благодаря им вы сможете хорошо рассмотреть интерьеры комнат. Забронируйте любой понравившийся номер по доступной цене в отеле Подмосковья прямо на сайте! Оплата принимается как наличными, так и банковским переводом.

Яндекс.Метрика
On-line бронирование