WhatsApp
8 916 815 9576
Viber
8 916 815 9576
8 964 776 5321
On-line booking

"To be hospitable" - means to be able to offer warm reception for visitors, To create for them quiet, favorable and friendly atmosphere.

"The explanatory dictionary of live great Russian language"

no-smoking-wifi
Main » Shares

Permanent guest card

The network of country hotels "House of Scientists" offers comfortable living conditions in the near Moscow region. The advantages of the location of our mini-hotels are not only in favorable environmental conditions, but also the ability to set affordable tariffs. Additional benefit for the guests is provided by discount cards, which are given to regular guests. Conditions for obtaining the relevant status can be clarified by the hotel's on-call receptionist.

Permanent guest card Card usage rules

Product Overview

The discount card of the permanent guest is made of plastic and has a design that meets the production and advertising needs of the company. It is not debit or credit, it can not be used in calculations. The purpose of the product is to store information about the hotel guest for giving him a discount.

Card usage rules

  • Each card is registered and has an individual number. One citizen can be given only one discount card. The transfer of it to unauthorized persons is unacceptable. However, the owner can give a discount to another lodger at payment at the reception.
  • The card grants the right to receive a 10% discount on all categories of rooms and in all hotels of the "House of Scientists" network. To do this, the owner must present it at the reception prior to payment. In the absence of a card, a reduction in value is not made.
  • The validity of the card does not depend on the date of issue, design and other features. The term of its validity is not limited.
  • In case of damage, loss or theft of the card, the owner must inform the hotel administration. You can send information to any hotel in the network, you will need to show your passport to verify the identity of the citizen. The lost card is blocked. The recovery conditions can be clarified at the reception desk.
  • If you find a lost card, please transfer it to the staff of any hotel in the "House of Scientists" network.
  • The owner must notify the administration of the "House of Scientists" about any changes in the personal data. To make adjustments, you will need to fill out a questionnaire.

If the above rules are violated, the card may be withdrawn from the holder without the right to restore it. Ignorance of the Terms of Use does not exempt from liability and is not a basis for making claims.

The Company has the right to amend the conditions for using the card at any time and without agreement with the holder.

Яндекс.Метрика
On-line booking

On-line бронирование

"Быть гостеприимным" - значит уметь предложить теплый прием для посетителей, создать для них спокойную, благоприятную и дружелюбную атмосферу.

"Толковый словарь живого великорусского языка"

no-smoking-wifi
Главная » Акции

Карта постоянного гостя

Карта постоянного гостя

Сеть загородных отелей «Дом Ученых» предлагает комфортные условия проживания в ближнем Подмосковье. Преимущества месторасположения наших мини-гостиниц заключаются не только в благоприятной экологической обстановке, но и возможности устанавливать доступные тарифы. Дополнительную выгоду для постояльцев обеспечивают дисконтные карты, которые выдаются постоянным гостям. Условия получения соответствующего статуса можно уточнить у дежурного администратора отеля.

Краткая информация о продукте

Дисконтная карта постоянного гостя изготавливается из пластика и имеет дизайн, соответствующий производственным и рекламным нуждам компании. Она не является дебетовой или кредитной, ее нельзя использовать в расчетах. Назначение продукта заключается в хранении информации о госте отеля для предоставления ему скидки.

Правила пользования картой

Правила пользования картой
  • Каждая карта является именной и имеет индивидуальный номер. Одному гражданину может быть выдана только одна дисконтная карта. Передача ее посторонним лица недопустима. Однако владелец может подарить скидку другому постояльцу при оплате на ресепшене.
  • Карта предоставляет право на получение скидки 10% на номера всех категорий и во всех отелях сети «Дом Ученых». Для этого владелец должен предъявить ее на ресепшене до момента оплаты проживания. При отсутствии карты уменьшение стоимости не производится.
  • Юридическая сила карты не зависит от даты выпуска, дизайна и других особенностей. Срок ее действия не ограничен.
  • В случае порчи, утери или кражи карты, владелец обязан поставить в известность администрацию отеля. Передать информацию можно в любую гостиницу сети, для подтверждения личности гражданина потребуется предъявить паспорт. Утраченная карточка блокируется. Условия восстановления можно уточнить на стойке респешен.
  • Если Вы нашли утерянную карту, просьба передать ее сотрудникам любой гостиницы сети «Дом Ученых».
  • Владелец должен уведомлять администрацию «Дома Ученых» о любых изменении анкетных данных. Для внесения корректировок потребуется заполнить анкету.

При нарушении указанных Правил карта может быть изъята у владельца без права восстановления. Незнание Правил пользования не освобождает от ответственности и не является основанием для предъявления претензий.

Компания вправе вносить изменения в условия использования карты в любой момент и без согласования с держателем.

Яндекс.Метрика
On-line бронирование